Jolly Good Show!

Congratulations to Nalo Hopkinson and Lesley Livingston, winners of this year’s Copper Cylinder Awards (Adult and YA awards, respectively). Hurrah!

And kudos to Martine Desjardins and Rachel Hartman, winners of this year’s Sunburst Awards (again, Adult and YA, respectively). You rock!

Details about the awards can be found here and here.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.